Hero Decal

Welcome to the Shire of MERREDIN

Past Council Meetings


15 December 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

View Meeting Details

17 November 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

View Meeting Details

20 October 2015

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

View Meeting Details

15 September 2015

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

View Meeting Details

18 August 2015

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

View Meeting Details

21 July 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

View Meeting Details

16 June 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

View Meeting Details

19 May 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

View Meeting Details

21 April 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

View Meeting Details

17 March 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

View Meeting Details

1 2