

Primary and Annual Returns for Elected Members and Designated Employees

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2022	Renee Manning	Councillor	2201511	25 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Lisa Clack	CEO	2202178	15 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Primary Return	Lisa Clack	CEO	2200105	31 Jan 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Julie Flockart	Councillor	2201978	7 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Ross Billing	Councillor	2200811	6 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Primary Return	Daniel Hay-Hendy	Executive Manager of Engineering Services	2200318	27 Jun 2022	Submitted late
Annual Return 2022	Wendy Porter	Employee	2200535	4 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Mark McKenzie	President	2200737	5 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Piotr (Peter) Zenni	Executive Manager of Development Services	2200831	7 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Primary Return	Chloe Townsend	Acting Deputy Chief Executive Officer	2202177	15 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Councillor Patroni	Councillor	2201273	18 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Phil Van Der Merwe	Councillor	2201392	20 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Donna Crook	Councillor	2202004	8 Aug 2022	Submitted on time



Primary and Annual Returns for Elected Members and Designated Employees

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2022	Daniel Hay-Hendy	Executive Manager of Engineering Services	2202175	15 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Leah Boehme	Deputy President	2202055	9 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Chloe Townsend	Acting Deputy Chief Executive Officer	2202176	15 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Lindon Mellor	Executive Manager of Engineering Services	2202385	23 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Megan Simmonds	Councillor	2202292	19 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Primary Return	Lindon Mellor	Executive Manager of Corporate Services	2202386	23 Aug 2022	Submitted late
Annual Return 2022	Leticia Richards	Senior Finance Officer	2202614	30 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Andrina Prnich	Deputy Chief Executive Officer	2202655	30 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Primary Return	Leah Boehme	Executive Manager of Corporate Services	2202872	13 Oct 2022	Submitted on time