Councillors

Please refer to the below table for details of the Councillors for the Shire of Merredin.

Name

Title

Address

Phone

Email

Term Concludes

Cr Ken Hooper

President

PO Box 707

Merredin WA 6415

0427 987 855

crhooper@merredin.wa.gov.au

2019

Cr Mal Willis

Deputy President

PO Box 14

Merredin WA 6415

0427 441 012

crwillis@merredin.wa.gov.au

2021

Cr Brad Anderson

Councillor

C/- PO Box 42

Merredin WA 6415

0427 415 801

cranderson@merredin.wa.gov.au

2019

Cr Leah Boehme

Councillor

PO Box 323

Merredin WA 6415

0414 708 804

crboehme@merredin.wa.gov.au

2019

Cr Roy Butler

Councillor

PO Box 74

Merredin WA 6415

0478 640 155

crbutler@merredin.wa.gov.au

2021

Cr Mark Crees

Councillor

PO Box 579

Merredin WA 6415

0428 447 034

crcrees@merredin.wa.gov.au

2019

Cr Matt Crisafio

Councillor

C/- PO Box 42

Merredin WA 6415

0467 063 887

crcrisafio@merredin.wa.gov.au

2019

Cr Julie Flockart

Councillor

PO Box 116

Merredin WA 6415

0428 416 666

crflockart@merredin.wa.gov.au

2021

Cr Romolo Patroni

Councillor

PO Box 288

Merredin WA 6415

0428 401 014

crpatroni@merredin.wa.gov.au

2021

For a printable version of the above table, click here.

Committees

Councillors are appointed as representatives on various Council, regional and community committees.  For a printable version of these committees, click here.

  • View MOTZIE ‘CALLS IT TIME’ AFTER 40 YEARS

    MOTZIE ‘CALLS IT TIME’ AFTER 40 YEARS

    We take a look back on an exemplary employee's long career with the Shire of Merredin. 40 years is no small achievement - congratulations Motzie.

    Read More

  • View AUSTRALIA DAY 2019 AWARDS

    AUSTRALIA DAY 2019 AWARDS

    Celebrate local people / groups that have made a positive contribution to Merredin. Nominations are open now.

    Read More