Councillors

Please refer to the below table for details of the Councillors for the Shire of Merredin.

Name

Title

Address

Phone

Email

Term Concludes

Cr Julie Flockart

President

PO Box 116

Merredin WA 6415

0428 416 666

crflockart@merredin.wa.gov.au

2021

Cr Mal Willis

Deputy President

PO Box 14

Merredin WA 6415

0427 441 012

crwillis@merredin.wa.gov.au

2021

Cr Ross Billing

Councillor

C/- PO Box 42

Merredin WA 6415

0439 964 466

crbilling@merredin.wa.gov.au

2023

Cr Leah Boehme

Councillor

PO Box 323

Merredin WA 6415

0414 708 804

crboehme@merredin.wa.gov.au

2023

Cr Roy Butler

Councillor

PO Box 74

Merredin WA 6415

0478 640 155

crbutler@merredin.wa.gov.au

2021

Cr Renee Manning

Councillor

C/- Box 42

Merredin WA 6415

0408 887 213

crmanning@merredin.wa.gov.au

2023

Cr Mark McKenzie

Councillor

C/- PO Box 42

Merredin WA 6415

0438 050 692

crmckenzie@merredin.wa.gov.au

2023

Cr Romolo Patroni

Councillor

PO Box 288

Merredin WA 6415

0428 401 014

crpatroni@merredin.wa.gov.au

2021

Cr Phil Van Der Merwe

Councillor

C/- PO Bx 42 

Merredin WA 6415

0428 415 308

crmerwe@merredin.wa.gov.au

2023


Committees

Councillors are appointed as representatives on various Council, regional and community committees.  For a printable version of these committees, click here.

  • View MEDIA RELEASE - COUNCIL MEETING DATES 2020

    MEDIA RELEASE - COUNCIL MEETING DATES 2020

    The Shire of Merredin welcomes ratepayers and members of the community to Council Meetings that are open to the public on the following dates for 2020

    Read More

  • View MEDIA RELEASE - ROADSIDE CONSERVATION GRANT

    MEDIA RELEASE - ROADSIDE CONSERVATION GRANT

    The Shire of Merredin has been successful with a funding application to the State NRM Office.

    Read More