

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION NOTICE OF RESULTS Shire of Merredin

The result of the Ordinary Election conducted as a postal vote on Saturday, 16 October 2021 is as follows:

Ward	Position	Candidates	Votes	Term of Office
District	4 Councillors	PATRONI, Romolo	707	4 year term
		BUTLER, Roy	401	
		FLOCKART, Julie	557	4 year term
		SIMMONDS, Megan	612	4 year term
		WATSON, Lesley	284	
		CHEESEMAN, Michelle	113	
		CROOK, Donna	674	4 year term

Peter Romolo PATRONI is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Merredin and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Donna Marie CROOK is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Merredin and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Megan SIMMONDS is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Merredin and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Julie Rae FLOCKART is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Merredin and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Wendy PORTER RETURNING OFFICER 0437 857 408



WESTERN AUSTRALIAN Electoral Commission