## Councillor Representation on Committees 2023 - 2025



AUDIT

Cr McKenzie, Cr Manning, Cr Crook, Cr Anderson, Cr Simmonds All other Councillors to be Deputies

## MERREDIN BUSH FIRES ADVISORY

**Cr Van Der Merwe** All other Councillors to be Deputies

ERIC HIND MUSICAL SCHOLARSHIP Cr Billing All other Councillors to be Deputies

MERREDIN LOCAL EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (LEMC) Cr Van Der Merwe (Chair) All other Councillors to be Deputies

WALGA GREAT EASTERN COUNTRY ZONE (GECZ) Cr McKenzie, Cr Manning Deputy: Cr Crook

WHEATBELT NORTH REGIONAL ROAD GROUP (RRG) Cr McKenzie Deputy: Cr Crook

WHEATBELT EAST REGIONAL ORGANISATION OF COUNCILS (WEROC) Cr Manning, CEO Deputy: MID-WEST/WHEATBELT (CENTRAL) JOINT DEVELOPMENT ASSEMENT PANEL (JDAP) Cr Manning, Cr Simmonds Deputy: Cr Crook, Cr Anderson

CENTRAL EAST AGED CARE ALLIANCE (CEACA) Cr Anderson Deputy: CEO

EASTERN WHEATBELT BIOSECURITY GROUP Cr Crook

