Councillor Representation on Committees

2021 - 2023

<u>AUDIT</u> Cr Flockart, Cr Patroni, Cr Crook, Cr McKenzie, Cr Manning All other Councillors to be Deputies

MERREDIN BUSH FIRES ADVISORY Cr Van Der Merwe All other Councillors to be Deputies

ERIC HIND MUSICAL SCHOLARSHIP Cr Billing All other Councillors to be Deputies

<u>MERREDIN LOCAL EMERGENCY</u> <u>MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (LEMC)</u> Cr Van Der Merwe (Chair) All other Councillors to be Deputies

WALGA GREAT EASTERN COUNTRY ZONE (GECZ) Cr McKenzie, Cr Crook Deputy: Cr Patroni

WHEATBELT NORTH REGIONAL ROAD GROUP (RRG) Cr Patroni Deputy: Cr Manning

WHEATBELT EAST REGIONAL ORGANISATION OF COUNCILS (WEROC) Cr McKenzie, Lisa Clack Deputy:

MERREDIN LAND CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMITTEE (LCDC) Cr Flockart Deputy: Cr Manning

MERREDIN LOCAL HEALTH ADVISORY GROUP (LHAG) Cr Patroni Deputy: Cr Simmonds

SKELETON WEED LOCAL ACTION GROUP (LAG) Cr Billing Deputy: Cr Patroni



MID-WEST/WHEATBELT (CENTRAL) JOINT DEVELOPMENT ASSEMENT PANEL (JDAP) Cr Patroni, Cr McKenzie Deputy: Cr Crook

WHEATBELT EAST DISTRICT OPERATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE – BUSH FIRE SERVICE WA Cr McKenzie

Deputy: Cr Van Der Merwe

MUSEUM AND HISTORICAL SOCIETY Cr Simmonds

MERRITTVILLE RETIREMENT VILLAGE Cr Simmonds

RURAL WATER COUNCIL Cr Flockart

CENTRAL EAST AGED CARE ALLIANCE (CEACA) Cr McKenzie Deputy: Lisa Clack

EASTERN WHEATBELT BIOSECURITY GROUP Cr Patroni

<u>DOORWAYS</u> Cr Flockart

